GBRA Board

Gary Stothers post on March 20th, 2013

The GBRA (Governor’s Bridge Ratepayers Association) board of directors meet the first Monday of every month.

All residents are welcome to join us to hear the latest developments in our community.

Check the link for GBRA Meeting minutes for all developments in our community.

The GBRA Board is:
Alan McFarland  President
Chris Fraser  Vice President
Jeff Hanemaayer  Secretary-Treasurer
Kathryn Langley Hope
Keith Nash
Ian Still